Scholarships:

Howard Schlesinger

Clifton High School

973-470-2320

hschlesinger@cliftonschools.net

Recording Secretary  / Corresponding Secretary:

Linda Murphy

Passaic County Technical Institute

973-389-4189

lmurphy@pcti.tec.nj.us

Vice President / Continuing Education:

Gerry Carroll

Bergen County County Technical Schools

201-343-6000 x 4603

gercar@bergen.org

​Executive Committee Members

​​​President:

Evelyn Samtak

Passaic County Technical Institute

973-389-4279

esamtak@pcti.tec.nj.us

Webmaster / Tinkerer:

Dave Keidel

Morris County School of Technology

973-627-4600 x242

keideld@mcvts.org

Treasurer:

Joseph V. Auteri

Passaic Valley Regional High School

973-890-1388

pvjauteri@yahoo.com

Membership:

Mark Cacace

Passaic County Technical Institute

973-389-4152

mcacace@pcti.tec.nj.us

Social Media:

MaryJo Wilk

Morris Knolls High School

(973) 664-2241

mwilk@mhrd.org